Masthead

The Pearl magazine is the official publication of the Pearl District Business Association, a non-profit organization with the mission to promote the Pearl District as the region’s premier destination for shopping, dining, art and living. The print version of The Pearl magazine is published quarterly by SagaCity Media on behalf of the PDBA. Want to advertise in print or online? Download the 2017 Media Kit.


Sagacity Media

Publisher
Carrie Hinton
chinton@sagacitymedia.com

Editor
Andrew Collins
acollins@sagacitymedia.com

Art Director, Print
Anne Reeser
areeser@sagacitymedia.com

Advertising Sales
Robin Kamerling
rkamerling@sagacitymedia.com

sagacitymedia.com


Pearl District Business Association

Executive Director
Carolyn “CC” Ciolkosz
carolyn@explorethepearl.com

Board of Directors

Chris Handford / chris@gardenbarpdx.com
Larry Jackson / larry.jackson@premgrp.com
Tracy Morgan / tracymorgan@alz.org
Erika Wrenn / erika.wrenn@where-inc.com
Kim Knowlton / kimknowlton@umpquabank.com
Cydelle Higa-Johnston / chigajohnston@markspencer.com
Jessica Fritts / jfritts@guildmortgage.net
Michelle Bernard / michelle@hairmgrooming.com

explorethepearl.com


Website by DBD | David Bailey Design

Design and Content Management
David Bailey
david@dbdpdx.com

dbdpdx.com

Top
×

Get The Pearl Newsletter and special offers from the Pearl District Subscribe Now